Welcome to my shop! Online sales as well as digital versions in Google Play and iTunes etc will be coming in the future but you can order a CD through the post for now. Please scroll down to see what is available!

The Pulpit (2015)

8-track CD

  1. The Point of it All
  2. Out of This World
  3. The Angels Are Watching
  4. Fool’s Gold
  5. Take Up Your Cross
  6. I Never Knew
  7. To The Jew First
  8. The Pulpit
  9. Bonus Track: In My Town (demo)

Released April 2015.